Our Management Committee

As a registered charity, Little School is run by a committee made up of parents of children and members of the local community. The committee meets no more than six times a year, including the AGM, which usually takes place in October. 

Little School cannot run without a management committee, and we are always seeking new members. If you would like a say in how Little School is run, or would like to help out with fundraising, please find out more by contacting angela@longparishlittleschool.org.uk

Below are the committee members for 2019 / 2020:

Chairperson and Safeguarding     -     Emma Fell                  email: chair@longparishlittleschool.org.uk 

Treasurer                                              -     Sally Lawson             email: admin@longparishlittleschool.org.uk

Secretary                                              -     Gemma Doughty-Jones    email: angela@longparishlittleschool.org.uk

Health & Safety                                   -     Mike Whalley           email: angela@longparishlittleschool.org.uk


Family Committee Member             -     Michael Burgess     email: angela@longparishlittleschool.org.uk

Fundraising Coordinator                  -     Jo Allam                     email: fundraising@longparishlittleschool.org.uk


All content © 2018 Longparish Little School.